Conway

  • Town of Conway Massachusetts
  • 32 Main Street
  • 413-369-4235
  • Contact Us

Calendar of Events

Community events are listed as a service to Conway residents, and the town does not specifically endorse, nor is it responsible for these events.

February 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic
2
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Library 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
3
4
5
67
8
9
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Library 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
10
11
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Board of Health
12
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Conservation Commission
1314
15
16
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Library 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
17
1819
2021
22
23
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Library 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
24
25
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Finance Committee
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Board of Health
26
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Conservation Commission
27
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Library 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Library 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
28
  

February 2019

Friday, Feb 1 , 2019 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 2 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 2:00 pm
Field Memorial Library, 16 Elm St, Conway, MA 01341, United St
Wednesday, Feb 6 , 2019 , 12:30 pm until 2:00 pm
Field Memorial Library, 16 Elm St, Conway, MA 01341, USA
Saturday, Feb 9 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 2:00 pm
Field Memorial Library, 16 Elm St, Conway, MA 01341, United St
Monday, Feb 11 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Town Hall, 5 Academy Hill Road, Conway MA 01341
Tuesday, Feb 12 , 2019 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Conway, MA, USA
Wednesday, Feb 13 , 2019 , 12:30 pm until 2:00 pm
Field Memorial Library, 16 Elm St, Conway, MA 01341, USA
Saturday, Feb 16 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 2:00 pm
Field Memorial Library, 16 Elm St, Conway, MA 01341, United St
Monday, Feb 18 , 2019 , None Specified
Wednesday, Feb 20 , 2019 , 12:30 pm until 2:00 pm
Field Memorial Library, 16 Elm St, Conway, MA 01341, USA
Saturday, Feb 23 , 2019 , 10:00 am until 2:00 pm
Field Memorial Library, 16 Elm St, Conway, MA 01341, United St
Monday, Feb 25 , 2019 , 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm
Monday, Feb 25 , 2019 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Conway, MA, USA
Tuesday, Feb 26 , 2019 , 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
Conway Town Hall, 5 Academy Hill Road, Conway MA 01341
Wednesday, Feb 27 , 2019 , 12:30 pm until 2:00 pm
Field Memorial Library, 16 Elm St, Conway, MA 01341, USA
Wednesday, Feb 27 , 2019 , 2:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 27 , 2019 , 2:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Scope Session (Type JEE)
g
string
isMobi
number0
level
string0
loggedin
string0
module
Struct
Entries: 11
Blocks
string
Business
string
Calendar
string
ECOM
string
FAQ
string
Files
string
Forms
string
Govt
string
Images
string
News
string
Scheduler
string
p
string
sessionid
string00E7F59843CE60A1AF9079648CC2F0FF
urltoken
stringCFID=112715d9-0afa-405c-b8da-833f58b830fb&CFTOKEN=0&jsessionid=00E7F59843CE60A1AF9079648CC2F0FF
user
string