Conway

  • Town of Conway Massachusetts
  • 32 Main Street
  • 413-369-4235
  • Contact Us

Calendar of Events

Community events are listed as a service to Conway residents, and the town does not specifically endorse, nor is it responsible for these events.

December 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Library 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
2
3
4
56
7
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic
8
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Library 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
9
10
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Board of Health
11
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Conservation Commission
1213
14
15
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Library 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
16
17
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Girl Scouts Christmas Party
18
1920
21
22
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Library 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
23
24
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Board of Health
252627
28
29
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Library 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
30
31
     

December 2018

Saturday, Dec 1 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 2:00 pm
Field Memorial Library, 16 Elm St, Conway, MA 01341, United St
Wednesday, Dec 5 , 2018 , None Specified
Conway, MA, USA
Wednesday, Dec 5 , 2018 , 12:30 pm until 2:00 pm
Field Memorial Library, 16 Elm St, Conway, MA 01341, USA
Friday, Dec 7 , 2018 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 8 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 2:00 pm
Field Memorial Library, 16 Elm St, Conway, MA 01341, United St
Monday, Dec 10 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Town Hall, 5 Academy Hill Road, Conway MA 01341
Tuesday, Dec 11 , 2018 , 7:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Conway, MA, USA
Wednesday, Dec 12 , 2018 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 12 , 2018 , 12:30 pm until 2:00 pm
Field Memorial Library, 16 Elm St, Conway, MA 01341, USA
Saturday, Dec 15 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 2:00 pm
Field Memorial Library, 16 Elm St, Conway, MA 01341, United St
Monday, Dec 17 , 2018 , 3:00 pm until 6:00 pm
5 Academy Hill Rd, Conway, MA 01341, USA
Wednesday, Dec 19 , 2018 , 12:30 pm until 2:00 pm
Field Memorial Library, 16 Elm St, Conway, MA 01341, USA
Saturday, Dec 22 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 2:00 pm
Field Memorial Library, 16 Elm St, Conway, MA 01341, United St
Monday, Dec 24 , 2018 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Conway, MA, USA
Tuesday, Dec 25 , 2018 , None Specified
Wednesday, Dec 26 , 2018 , 12:30 pm until 2:00 pm
Field Memorial Library, 16 Elm St, Conway, MA 01341, USA
Saturday, Dec 29 , 2018 , 10:00 am until 2:00 pm
Field Memorial Library, 16 Elm St, Conway, MA 01341, United St
Scope Session (Type JEE)
g
string
isMobi
number0
level
string0
loggedin
string0
module
Struct
Entries: 11
Blocks
string
Business
string
Calendar
string
ECOM
string
FAQ
string
Files
string
Forms
string
Govt
string
Images
string
News
string
Scheduler
string
p
string
sessionid
string738511D1FB7F9B0499FCA6FDF8EECD17
urltoken
stringCFID=e870f473-1b27-468a-8a1e-a682885a0e53&CFTOKEN=0&jsessionid=738511D1FB7F9B0499FCA6FDF8EECD17
user
string